sleep (or not)

It seems my energy level is kicking up – I just wish it wasn’t doing it at 3, 4, 5 in the morning!  My sleep patterns are a bit funny right now – I am going to bed later and sleeping well for shorter time, and then having a light sleep for a few hours.  When it’s time to get up, I wish I could sleep more.  Usually that would mean dead tired cranky by about 2 or 3 in the afternoon.  Not happening – I have energy all day, energy for class and I think more focus too.  I don’t remember this happening last challenge I did, but maybe I wasn’t paying attention in the same way?  Or perhaps every challenge is different, just like every class…

1 Comment

Filed under Bikram 101, Uncategorized

One response to “sleep (or not)

  1. Now that my cold is gone I’m suddenly having the same thing happen to me with sleep! Last night I couldn’t fall asleep til 2 am and popped out of bed at 8am and started cleaning house, full of energy! I don’t remember this happening before either. But I like it!

Leave a Reply

