Restless

Restless

That’s been me

All the last week

Perhaps it was the full moon.  More likely it’s the change of seasons. 

FALL

I can feel it in the air.  That little crisp undertone.  The long, golden sun rays that warm, not bake or burn.  Here, at this time of year, nature starts to wind down, preparing for rest and rejuvenation.  For sleep over the winter. 

What do we humans do?  We step it up a notch.  Kids go back to school; in workplaces, vacations end and meetings or projects start. 

For me, I have 4 more weeks of summer market, and in less than 10 short weeks, Christmas shows BEGIN.  In the meantime, my self-imposed deadlines on projects  include:  Launching a new website (yeah!) and ensuring my retail spots have enough product.  Oh, and I need to make product for said Christmas shows.

Did you hear that????? 

That was me…freaking out…just a bit…

Leave a comment

Filed under Jewelry Biz, life

Leave a Reply

