Inspirational Words

 

“With the right words, you can change the world”

~ Charlotte A. Cavatica in the 2006 movie version of Charlotte’s Web ~

 

I love words.  I love how words weave into stories that morph into pictures that grab my imagination.  I prefer a good book over a movie any day.  Words, well written, allow me to create my own movie.  Predominately, I think in words. 

 Words, phrases, quotes have the power of motivation, connection

 

 

They can uplift and make you smile

 

 

Be a call to action:

 

 

They can

 

 

Or they can just be FUN*

 

 

All you need to do is

 

 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

 

*Thanks to Kitsgal for ‘tickle the day’.

6 Comments

Filed under Jewelry Biz

6 responses to “Inspirational Words

  1. Aww! I love tickle the day. What is the price of the bracelets?? Your jewelry rocks. xo, m:-)

  2. Such a cool post! And I LOVE “tickle the day.” So sweet.

    Also? Now I’m going to have that “T, double E, double R, double R, double I, double F, double I, double C, C, C…” in my head ALL DAY. 🙂

Leave a Reply

